Company information
> Company
> Company organizes structure
> Quality system policy
Qualification
We will make every effort Work hard, abide by the Brand integrity.
Message Online

Please be patient, work Staff will get back to you ...

 
Company

Wenhui company is composed of Jiangsu Wenhui Steel Engineering Co.,Ltd, Wuxi Wenhui Machinery Co.,Ltd and Jiangsu Wenhui Wind Power Techonology Co., Ltd . The company is located in luoshe town, huishan district, Wuxi city, Jiangsu Province,covers an area of 190,000 square meters. There’re 320 workers , 1145 have professionals and senior professional titles that accounts for 45% of all. About 40 welders are qualified by Moody International AWS certification and EN international certification.

Jiangsu Wenhui Steel Engineering Co.,Ltd. was established in 1997. The company is combined with steel structure research 、design、manufacture、installation about factory building、power plant project、bridge construction、high-rise building、petrochemical project and manufacture、crane installation . The company has qualification in Steel Structure Engineering Two-Level issued by Department of Construction of Jiangsu Province and Manufacture License of 75T and below 75T bridge crane ; Manufacture License of 50T and below 50T tonnage (lifting molten metal) bridge crane、 gantry crane which is issued by Technology Supervision Bureau of Jiangsu Province. The company advocates scientific engineering management, experienced perfect quality system and certified of GB/T19001-2000 quality management system in 2001. The company has developed equipment component manufacture which has high requirements of welding in recent years, and certified of ISO3834-2 on April of 2011. So the company has entry qualification to export welding product to European. Steel structure products of the company abide scrupulously by principle “quality supreme, customer first” for many years, so get good reputation and approval from customers. The company is awarded titles “Outstanding Enterprise of Wuxi City”,” Best Enterprise of Jiangsu province construction business ”,”No complaints standardize enterprise of Jiangsu province”,”Quality security benefits top ten civilized construction enterprise”by Wuxi construction bureau,Wuxi Building Society, Jiangsu Building Society.

Wuxi Wenhui Machinery Co., Ltd. was established in 2004 and certified of ISO9001-2008 quality management system certification in 2008. The company is mainly engaged in machining processing of wind power components, nuclear power, ocean drill parts, gearbox housing, metallurgy machinery parts and bridge parts.

Jiangsu Wenhui Wind Power Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2009 with the great financial support of Jiangsu Wenhui Steel Engineering Co., Ltd. , and is mainly dealing with R&D and designing of wind power technology; wind power generator sets and components, blade mould manufacturing and processing etc. The company will focus on processing of wind power components and gradually develop to component installation and power unit production as its vision.

Wenhui company through nearly three years industrial adjustment and now set up multiple sales architecture based on manufacture of power plant steel structure, wind power base and casting, blade mould manufacturing and engineering machinery as supplementary. Main bussiness of sails in recent years is power plant steel structure of Huaguang Boiler Stock Co.,Ltd and Dongfang Electric; Wind power base of Denmark Vestas; Engineering machinery business of American Atlas and Swedish Sandvik , blade mould manufacturing of domestic wind turbine the whole machine assembly business .

Wenhui company keep the promise to win the market by quality, promotes own enterprise image unceasingly in the development. The company has invested a lot of money for purchasing large-scale processing equipments to develop heavy machinery processing projects with high value-added.The company has a variety of machining and inspection equipments from U.S., Germany, Japan , such as Germany Wenzel Coordinate Measuring Machine (2500*3000*6000mm), NISSIN BP130 boring machine, Mitsubishi MVR40 and MVR45 machining center, Spanish Soraluce boring machining center, ground boring and milling center (TK6926/300×60)from Qiqihaer No.2 Heavy Machine Factory, XKC5665×250 CNC Gantry Milling Center from largest production plants in Wuhan Heavy Machine Tool Company……. Wenhui focus on fabricate and machine major structural parts of 1.5MW~3MW wind power equipment, such as base , rear foundation, mechanical equipment and so on. Wenhui company has large production processing advantage among the same industry at home.

Wenhui company carries out the management philosophy“ quality first,credit standing paramountcy” consistently. It keeps obtaining a benefit from customer satisfaction.The company improves product quality ,strengthens awareness of excellent works and develops enterprise competitiveness constantly. Wenhui company has set up steady relation of the supply with a good many clients at home and abroad successfully relies on overhard technical strength and efficient quality control. Main clients included Denmark Vestas, Atlas, Sweden Sandvik, Japan Steel Works Ltd., Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Ltd., India Suzlon, XEMC Windpower, Shanghai Electric, Dongfang Turbine, Goldwind Science&Technology, Sanyi Windpower, Shanghai FRP Research Institute, Shandong Century Energy and so on. The company supplies products included wind power generator base, hub, nacelle, large scale blade mould, mechanical structure of heavy duty project. Wenhui company will make efforts to improve research and development ability in order to gain more market share in different business area.

Faced with increasingly severe market competition environment and sharp rise in labor cost and material cost, Wenhui company deeply realized that the key to the development of enterprise is how to improve their core competitiveness. The company generated rational development strategy”Hard Skills, Stabilize Staff, Quality is the first ”, and strive to change the product type to equipment structure with high value-added in three or five years, improve erterprise management and assets excellence rate, work together to reach the goal that the company listing successfully .

 
Copyright © Jiangsu Wenhui Steel Engineering Co.,Ltd. All reserved. Adress:Luoshe Town, Huishan District, Wuxi, Jiangsu, China
Zip:214187 Tel:0510-83316910、83306159、83318355 FAX:0510-83316910、83317956 
Http://www.cn-wenhui.com  E-mail:sales@cn-wenhui.com

企业概况
> 企业介绍
> 企业组织结构图
> 质量体系方针
企业资质
我们将励精图治 、
奋发图强、恪守
品牌的诚信度。
在线留言

请耐心等待,工作
人员将尽快及时处
理您的留言…

 
企业介绍

      文汇企业由江苏文汇钢业工程有限公司、无锡文汇机械有限公司和江苏文汇风电科技有限公司组成。企业位于江苏省无锡市惠山区洛社镇。公司占地面积19万平方米,固定资产约2.5亿元,现有员工320名,拥有中高级职称的专业技术人员145名,占职工总人数的45%。
      江苏文汇钢业工程有限公司成立于1997年,是从事厂房、电厂工程、桥梁结构、高层建筑、石化工程等集钢结构科研、设计、制作和安装及起重机制造、安装于一体的企业。公司具有江苏省建设厅颁发的钢结构工程专业承包贰级资质证书和江苏省质量技术监督局颁发的特种设备:75吨及以下吨位桥式起重机的制造安全认可证;50吨及以下吨位(可吊运熔融金属)桥式起重机、门式起重机的制造、安装安全认可证。公司崇尚科学的工程管理,经历了较完善的质量体系,于2001年通过了GB/T19001-2000质量管理体系认证。近年大力发展焊接要求较高的设备结构件的生产,于2011年4月通过了ISO3834-2的认证,取得了直接出口欧洲的焊接产品的准入资格。公司钢结构产品历经多年深得客户的一致好评和认可。多年被无锡市建设局、建筑协会、江苏省建筑协会评为“江苏省无投诉规范企业”的称号, “质量安全效益十佳文明施工企业”等称号。
      无锡文汇机械有限公司成立于2004年,于2008年通过了ISO9001-2008质量管理体系认证。公司主要从事风力发电零部件、核电、海洋钻井平台零部件、齿轮箱壳体、冶金机械、工程机械和桥梁部件的机械加工。
      江苏文汇风电科技有限公司依托于江苏文汇钢业工程有限公司的强大经济实力,成立于2009年。主要从事风电技术的研发、设计;风力发电机组及部件、叶片模具的制造、加工等。公司以风电产品零部件加工为主,逐步向零部件安装、及整机生产为远景目标。
      文汇企业通过近三年的产业调整,现已成功建立了为以电厂钢构、风电底座结构件和铸件加工为主,辅以叶片模具制作和工程机械的多方位销售架构。近年的产品销售情况主要集中在华光锅炉和东方电气的电厂钢结构业务;丹麦维斯塔斯的风电底座业务;美国阿特拉斯和瑞典山特维克的工程机械业务以及国内风电整机组装商的叶片模具制造业务等。
      文汇企业始终信守以质量赢得市场信誉的承诺,在发展中不断提升自身的企业形象,在近两年内投入大量资金购买了诸多大型加工设备,发展高附加值的重型机械加工项目。目前拥有美国、德国、日本进口的加工及检测设备,例如:德国温泽尔三坐标检测仪(2500*3000*6000mm);日本日新工机BP130刨台式镗床,日本三菱MVR40,MVR45加工中心各一台,西班牙索拉伦斯数控落地镗一台,齐二机床厂生产的(TK6926/300×60)数控落地镗铣中心、目前国内较大武汉重型机床厂生产的(XKC5665×250)数控龙门移动车铣中心,……。公司制作加工1.5MW~3MW风电设备主要结构件,例如:底座、后机架、机械设备等,在国内同行业中具有较大的制作加工优势。
      文汇企业坚持从客户满意中获益,不断提高产品品质、不断强化精品意识、不断发展企业竞争力。文汇企业凭借过硬的技术实力和高效的品质控制,成功的与国内外诸多客户建立起稳定的供应关系。主要客户包括丹麦维斯塔斯,阿特拉斯,瑞典山特维克,日本制钢所、三菱重工、印度Suzlon及国内湘电风能、上海电气、东方汽轮机、金风科技、三一风电、上海玻璃钢研究院、山东世纪威能等,供应产品类型包括风力发电机底座,轮毂及机舱座,大型叶片模具和重型工程机械结构件。文汇企业将努力提高自身研发能力,在不同的行业领域内争取更大的市场份额。
      面对日益严峻的市场竞争环境,在用工成本和物料成本急剧上涨的今天,文汇企业深刻认识到企业发展的关键始终在于如何提高自身核心竞争力。公司制定了“苦练内功,稳定人员,品质唯上”的理性发展策略,力求在三至五年将企业的产品类型转化为附加值较高的设备结构件,提高企业的管理水平和资产优质率,向企业成功上市的目标努力。

 
Copyright © 江苏文汇钢业工程有限公司 All reserved. 地址:江苏省无锡市惠山区洛社镇 邮编:214187
总机:0510-83316910、83306159、83318355 传真:0510-83316910、83317956  Http://www.cn-wenhui.com  E-mail:sales@cn-wenhui.com 苏公安备:32020602000178
友情链接: 卧式螺旋离心机 冷拉方钢 低温喷雾干燥机 锅炉蒸汽发生器 铝型材挤压机 不锈钢螺丝 无锡蛋糕培训 废水蒸发器 起毛机